客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州商业大厦 (Hangzhou Commercial Center Hotel)地处杭州市金融中心——庆春路和中河路的交汇处,毗邻庆馀亭 、瑞丰国际商务楼,地理位置优越。
  杭州商业大厦 (Hangzhou Commercial Center Hotel)拥有各式精致客房,透亮的落地玻璃,触手可及的美丽都市夜景,让您尽情领略自然风光和都市繁华,同时宽带上网服务令您从容把握信息。
  大厦内必胜客让您领略风味独特的西方饮食文化;银乐迪量贩式KTV是繁忙工作之余休息身心的好去处;金玲珑是非常有特色的东南亚风味餐厅,其非同一般的就餐环境及美味会带给您全新的体验。
  大厦内风格多样的会议室,布置独具匠心,流动着利落明快的空间感,多元化的会议在这里尽展商界精英的风采。大厦标准化的星级典范,可以满足客户的个性化需求,让客人在百忙中感受家一般的温馨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hangzhou Commercial Center Hotel is located at the intersection of Qingchun Road and Zhonghe Road, the financial center of Hangzhou, adjacent to Qingyu Pavilion and Ruifeng International Business Building.

Hangzhou Commercial Center has all kinds of exquisite guest rooms, translucent floor-to-ceiling glass, and beautiful urban night view within easy reach, allowing you to enjoy the natural scenery and urban prosperity. At the same time, the broadband Internet service allows you to grasp the information with ease.

Pizza Hut in the building allows you to appreciate the unique flavor of Western food culture; Yinledi's mass-market KTV is a good place to relax after a busy day of work; Jin Linglong is a very unique Southeast Asian restaurant, with its extraordinary dining environment and delicious Will bring you a whole new experience.

Various conference rooms in the building are ingeniously arranged, flowing with a sense of clean and bright space. Diversified conferences are here to show the elegance of the business elite. The standard star model of the building can meet the individual needs of customers and make guests feel at home in their busy schedules.